skip to the main content area of this page
Office of Elections
(406) 258-4751
Missoula County Seal and image of areas around the City.

Missoula County - Office of Elections

Department: Office of Elections
Missoula County Home

Voter Guidelines

Who Can Vote?

To vote in Montana, you must:

identification card
ID requirements at the polls: All voters will be required to show one form of identification at the polls on Election Day.  Acceptable forms of identification are:

Who Cannot Vote?

You cannot vote in Montana if:

missoula votes

Site Navigation

More Information