skip to the main content area of this page
City/County Grants and Community Programs
(406) 258-4939
Missoula County Seal and image of areas around the City.

Grants

Department: City/County Grants and Community Programs
Missoula County Home

Grants and Community Programs - Contact Information


 

Main Phone 406-258-4939
Email grants@co.missoula.mt.us
FAX  258-4843
Mailing Address
Grants and Community Programs
200 W Broadway
Missoula, MT 59802
Office Location
223 W Alder
 
   
Administration Cindy Wulfekuhle, Director
406-258-3795
cwulfeku@co.missoula.mt.us
Support Services Bobbi Day, Support Services Administrator
406-258-4704
bday@co.missoula.mt.us
   
Community Development Nancy Harte, Senior Grants Administrator
406-258-4934
nharte@co.missoula.mt.us
Housing & Homelessness Melissa Gordon, Grants Administrator
406-258-4980
mgordon@co.missoula.mt.us
Public Facilities Jean Harte, Grants Administrator
406-258-3712
jharte@co.missoula.mt.us
Brownfields John Adams, Grants Administrator
406-258-3688
jadams@co.missoula.mt.us
   
Human Services Peggy Seel, Senior Grants Administrator
406-258-4743
pseel@co.missoula.mt.us
Mental Health Erin Kautz, Grants Administrator
406-258-4904
ekautz@co.missoula.mt.us
Youth Services Steve Schmidt, Forum Coordinator
406-258-3022
steve@missoulaforum.org
Forum for Children and Youth  forum@missoulaforum.org
Frenchtown  Community Coalition Gypsy Ray, Frenchtown Coordinator
406-546-0230
FTCC@ftcc.org
   
Information, Research & Analysis Unit Nancy Rittel, Grants Administrator
406-258-4933
nrittel@co.missoula.mt.us
Leslie McClintock, Grants Administrator
406-258-3612
lmcclintock@co.missoula.mt.us
   
Relationship Violence Services Shantelle Gaynor, Senior Grants Administrator
406-830-3831
sgaynor@co.missoula.mt.us
Main Phone  406-830-3830

Office Location
500 N Higgins, Suite 201
Mailing Address
Relationship Violence Services
200 W Broadway
Missoula MT  59802
   
JUST Response Jenny Daniel, Grants Administrator
406-258-3831
jdaniel@co.missoula.mt.us
Crime Victim Advocate Program cva@co.missoula.mt.us
Healthy Relationship Program (HRP) 406-830-3838
Mineral County HRP 406-274-8961
   

Site Navigation

Divisions