skip to the main content area of this page
City/County Grants and Community Programs
(406) 258-4939
Missoula County Seal and image of areas around the City.


Department: City/County Grants and Community Programs
Missoula County Home

Grants and Community Programs - Contact Information


Main Phone 406-258-4939
FAX  258-4843
Mailing Address
Grants and Community Programs
200 W Broadway
Missoula, MT 59802
Office Location
223 W Alder
Administration Cindy Wulfekuhle, Director
Information, Research & Analysis Nancy Rittel, Grants Administrator
Support Services Bobbi Day, Support Services Administrator
Community Development Nancy Harte, Senior Grants Administrator
Housing & Homelessness Melissa Gordon, Grants Admimistrator
Public Facilities Jean Harte, Grants Administrator
Energy/Conservation Heather Kinnear, Grants Administrator
Brownfields John Adams, Grants Administrator
Human Services Peggy Seel, Senior Grants Administrator
Mental Health Erin Kautz, Grants Administrator
Youth Services Steve Schmidt, Forum Coordinator
Forum for Children and Youth
Frenchtown  Community Coalition Gypsy Ray, Frenchtown Coordinator
Relationship Violence Services Shantelle Gaynor, Senior Grants Administrator
Main Phone  406-830-3830

Office Location
500 N Higgins, Suite 201
Mailing Address
Relationship Violence Services
200 W Broadway
Missoula MT  59802
JUST Response Jenny Daniel, Grants Administrator
Crime Victim Advocate Progam
Healthy Relationship Program (HRP)  
Seeley Lake HRP  
Mineral County HRP  

Site Navigation


More Information