skip to the main content area of this page
Missoula City-County Health Department
(406) 258-4770
Missoula County Seal and image of areas around the City.

Missoula City-County Health Department

Department: Health
Missoula County Home

Contact Information


Office Address

Located in downtown Missoula

301 West Alder
Missoula, MT 59802

 Administration

Ellen Leahy, R.N., M.N. - Health Officer/Department Director
Phone: 406-258-4770
Fax: 406-258-4857
Email Address: ELeahy@co.missoula.mt.us

Julie Toenyes - Accountant
Phone: 406-258-3377
Fax: 406-258-4857
Email Address: JToenyes@co.missoula.mt.us 

Julie Mohr - Support Services Administrator
Phone: 406-258-4770
Fax: 406-258-4857
Email Address: JMohr@co.missoula.mt.us

Environmental Health Division

Jim Carlson - Division Director
Phone: 406-258-4996
Fax: 406-258-4781
Email Address: JCarlson@co.missoula.mt.us

Shannon Therriault - Division Supervisor
Phone: 406-258-4988
Fax: 406-258-4781
Email Address: STherriault@co.missoula.mt.us

Animal Control

Jeff Darrah - Division Supervisor
Phone: 406-541-7387
Fax: 406-541-7389
Email Address: EFranceschina@co.missoula.mt.us

Water Quality District

Peter Nielsen - Division Supervisor
Phone: 406-258-4968
Fax: 406-258-4781
Email Address: PNielsen@co.missoula.mt.us

Health Promotion Division

Cindy Hotchkiss - Division Director
Phone: 406-258-3686
Fax: 406-258-3992
Email Address: CHotchkiss@co.missoula.mt.us

Public Health Preparedness

Linda Noson - Emergency Preparedness Coordinator
Phone: 406-258-3883
Fax: 406-258-3992
Email Address: LNoson@co.missoula.mt.us

Health Services Division

Kate Siegrist - Division Director
Phone: 406-258-4986
Fax: 406-258-4913
Email Address: KSiegrist@co.missoula.mt.us

Maternal Child Health

Vicki Dundas - Division Supervisor
Phone: 406-258-4298
Fax: 406-258-4913
Email Address: VDundas@co.missoula.mt.us

Outpatient Clinic & Travel Immunizations

Sara Heineman - Division Supervisor
Phone: 406-258-4987
Fax: 406-258-4913
Email Address: SHeineman@co.missoula.mt.us

WIC / Nutrition Services

Mary Pittaway - Division Supervisor
Phone: 406-258-4837
Fax: 406-258-4906
Email Address: MPittaway@co.missoula.mt.us

 

 

public health logo 

 

Site Navigation

Health Divisions

Boards

Advisory Councils

Search Health Sites