skip to the main content area of this page
Missoula City-County Health Department: Health Promotion
(406) 258-4775
Missoula County Seal and image of areas around the City.

Missoula City-County Health Department: Health Promotion

Missoula City-County Health Department: Health Promotion

Health Promotion - Contact Information


Following is a list of our staff and their contact information.  If you have any trouble with the website, please email the web manager with your concerns.

Office Address:

Our office is located in the basement of the Health Department building at:

301 W. Alder
Missoula, MT 59802 

 

Health Promotion Director: Cindy Hotchkiss
Phone: 406-258-3686
Fax: 406-258-3992
Email: chotchkiss@co.missoula.mt.us

DUI Task Force & Buckle Up MT: Lonie Hutchison
Phone: 406-258-3880
Fax: 406-258-3992
Email: lhutchison@co.missoula.mt.us

Tobacco Use Prevention: Kaila Warren
Phone: 406-258-3685
Fax: 406-258-3992
Email: kwarren@co.missoula.mt.us

Cancer Control Program: Whitney Murphy
Phone: 406-258-3684
Fax: 406-258-3992
Email: mailto:wmurphy@co.missoula.mt.us


Active Kids/Let's Move Co-Coordinator: Lisa Beczkiewicz
Phone: 406-258-3889
Fax: 406-258-3992
Email: lbeczkiewicz@co.missoula.mt.us

Suicide Prevention Coordinator: Kristie Scheel
Phone: 258-3881
Fax: 406-258-3992
Email: kscheel@co.missoula.mt.us

Accreditation Specialist: Robin Nielson-Cerquone
Phone: 406-258-3891
Fax: 406-258-3992
Email: rnielson@co.missoula.mt.us

Infectious Disease Office  
Phone: 406-258-3896
Fax: 406-258-3610
Email: publichealth@co.missoula.mt.us

Public Health Emergency Preparedness Coordinator Linda Noson
Phone: 406-258-3883
Fax: 406-258-3992
Email: lnoson@co.missoula.mt.us

Public Health Emergency Preparedness Specialist: Lisa Tims
Phone: 406-258-3894
Fax: 406-258-3992
Email: ltims@co.missoula.mt.us

Web Site Manager: Lorena Hillis
Phone: 406-258-4775
Fax: 406-258-3992
Email: lhillis@co.missoula.mt.us

Secretary: Marie Bullock
Phone: 406-258-4775
Fax: 406-258-3992
Email: mbullock@co.missoula.mt.us

Site Navigation

Health Department Divisions

More Information

Facebook Logo MCCHD on Facebook

 

Twitter Logo MCCHD on Twitter

 

Search Health Sites