skip to the main content area of this page
Community and Planning Services
(406) 258-3432 & (406) 258-4657
Missoula County Seal and image of areas around the City
Community and Planning Services
Missoula County Home

Community Council - Seeley Lake


Meetings


The Seeley Lake Community Council meets the first Monday of every month at 6:00 p.m. in the Historical Barn south of Seeley (2920 Highway 83), unless otherwise advertised.

Click HERE for minutes and agendas.

Click HERE for SLCC Treasurer's Reports (FY14).

Click here for letters and communications sent from the Seeley Lake Community Council.

Members


Name Email Phone Term End Date
Chris Stout,
Chair
cstout@seeleylakecommunitycouncil.com 396-5880 5/31/15
(3-year term)
Jack Greenwood.
Vice Chair
jgreenwood@seeleylakecommunitycouncil.com   5/31/16
(3-year term)
Steve Johnson, Secretary sjohnson@seeleylakecommunitycouncil.com
677-3586 5/31/14
(3-year term)
Klaus von Stutterheim,
Treasurer
kvonstutterheim@seeleylakecommunitycouncil.com 677-3132 5/31/16
(3-year term)
Jan Guelff jguelff@seeleylakecommunitycouncil.com
  5/31/15
(3-year term)
John Richards jrichards@seeleylakecommunitycouncil.com 677-2600 5/31/14
(3-year term)
Duane Schlabach dschlabach@seeleylakecommunitycouncil.com 210-2990 5/31/16
(3-year term)

Contact


Seeley Lake Community Council, PO Box 30, Seeley Lake, MT 59868-0030; info@seeleylakecommunitycouncil.com

Bylaws

Council Boundary Map