skip to the main content area of this page
Community and Planning Services
(406) 258-3432 & (406) 258-4657
Missoula County Seal and image of areas around the City
Community and Planning Services
Missoula County Home

Community Council - Swan Valley


The Swan Valley Community Council meets the third Tuesday of every month at 7:00 PM in the Swan Valley Community Center, unless otherwise advertised.

Click HERE for minutes and agendas



Name Phone Email Term End Date
Ken Donovan May 31, 2018
(3-year term)
Dwayne Forder, Chair 754-2343 May 31, 2016
(3-year term)
Marcia Tapp May 31, 2017
(3-year term)
'Cilla' Ann Moseley May 31, 2016
(3-year term)
Kathy Koors 754-2593 May 31, 2018
(3-year term)


Swan Valley Community Council
PO Box 1156
Condon, MT 59826


Council Boundary Map