skip to the main content area of this page
Community and Planning Services
(406) 258-3432 & (406) 258-4657
Missoula County Seal and image of areas around the City
Community and Planning Services
Missoula County Home

Transportation Technical Advisory Committee


Meetings


The TTAC meets the first Thursday of each month, 10:00 a.m. in Missoula City Council Chambers, 140 W. Pine.

TTAC provides technical advice to the Transportation Policy Coordinating Committee (TPCC) and technical direction to the inter-agency staff of the Missoula Urban Transportation Planning Process. TTAC provides advice to TPCC or other appropriate committees and staff regarding:

Click HERE for minutes and agendas

Members


Name Email Phone Association Voting
Lyn Hellegaard mrtma2@montana.com 327-8515 Missoula-Ravalli Transp. Mngmt. Assoc. (MRTMA) Yes
Shane Stack sstack@mt.gov 523-5830 Montana Department of Transportation (MDT-Missoula) Yes
Pat O'Herren  poherren@co.missoula.mt.us 258-4657 Missoula County CAPS, Director Yes
Bruce Bender BBender@ci.missoula.mt.us 552-6001 City Public Works, Director (Interim) Yes
Michael Tree mtree@mountainline.com 543-8386 Missoula Urban Transportation District (MUTD) Yes
Greg Robertson, Vice Chair grobertson@co.missoula.mt.us 258-3773 County Public Works, Director Yes
Jim Carlson, Chair jcarlson@co.missoula.mt.us 258-4755 Environmental Health (MCCHD) Yes
Ben Nunnallee bnunnallee@mt.gov 523-5846 Montana Department of Transportation (MDT-Missoula) Yes
Alex Stokman astokman@co.missoula.mt.us 258-4963 OPG Transportation Yes
Mike Haynes mhaynes@ci.missoula.mt.us 552-6639 City Development Services Director Yes
Ben Weiss bweiss@ci.missoula.mt.us 552-6352 City of Missoula Bike/Ped office yes
Kevin Slovarp kslovarp@ci.missoula.mt.us 552-6345 City Engineer Yes
Carol Strizich cstrizich@mt.gov 444-9240 Montana Department of Transportation (MDT-Helena) Yes
Erik Dickson edickson@co.missoula.mt.us 258-3723 County Public Works Yes
Ellen Buchanan EBuchanan@ci.missoula.mt.us 552-6160 Missoula Redevelopment Agency (MRA) No
Brian Ellestad bellestad@flymissoula.com 523-8652 Deputy Director, Missoula Airport Authority No
Anne Guest aguest@ci.missoula.mt.us 552-6250 Parking Commission No
Hugh Jesse jesseha@mso.umt.edu 243-2788 UM Facilities Services No
Wayne Gravatt wgravatt@ci.missoula.mt.us 552-6350 City Public Works No
Mike Mayer mmayer@summitilc.org 728-1630 Specialized Transportation Advisory Committee (STAC) No
Jordan Hess jordan.hess@umontana.edu 243-4599 ASUM Office of Transportation No
Lloyd Rue Lloyd.Rue@fhwa.dot.gov 441-3906 Federal Highway Administration (FHWA-Helena) No
Donna Gaukler dgaukler@ci.missoula.mt.us 552-6261 City Parks & Recreation No

Bylaws