skip to the main content area of this page
Community and Planning Services
(406) 258-3432 & (406) 258-4657
Missoula County Seal and image of areas around the City
Community and Planning Services
Missoula County Home

Missoula County Community and Planning Services Staff


Support & Administration  
Patrick O'Herren  
  CAPS Director
  406-258-4981 
poherren@co.missoula.mt.us
Karen Hughes  
 CAPS Assistant Director
  406-258-3425
khughes@co.missoula.mt.us
Laurie Hire  
  Office Manager
  406-258-3442
lhire@co.missoula.mt.us
Sharon Reed  
  Administrative Secretary 
  406-258-4932
sreed@co.missoula.mt.us
Parks & Trails  
Lisa Moisey  
  County Parks and Trails  
  Program Manager

  406-258-4716
lmoisey@co.missoula.mt.us
Christine Dascenzo   
  County Parks and Trails 
  Program Assistant

  406-258-3458 
cdascenzo@co.missoula.mt.us 
Current Planning & Permitting  
Tim Worley  
  Senior Planner
  406-258-4794 
tworley@co.missoula.mt.us
Jennie Dixon  
  Planner IV
  406-258-4946
jdixon@co.missoula.mt.us
Pat Keiley  
  Planner III
  406-258-3799
pkeiley@co.missoula.mt.us
Jamie Erbacher  
  Planner II
  406-258-4653 
jerbacher@co.missoula.mt.us
Hilary Schoendorf  
  Planner II
  406-258-3869 
hschoendorf@co.missoula.mt.us
Todd Klietz  
  Floodplain Administrator
  406-258-4841 
tklietz@co.missoula.mt.us
Conservation & Communities  
Nancy Heil  
  Senior Planner
  406-258-4714 
nheil@co.missoula.mt.us
Mitch Doherty  
  Planner II
  406-258-3707 
mdoherty@co.missoula.mt.us
Lewis YellowRobe  
   Planner II
  406-258-4651
lyellowrobe@co.missoula.mt.us
Kali Becher  
  Rural Landscape Scientist
  406-258-4869 
kbecher@co.missoula.mt.us
Nate Rogers  
  Senior GIS Specialist
  406-258-3429 
nrogers@co.missoula.mt.us

BACK TO TOP