skip to the main content area of this page
Community and Planning Services
(406) 258-3432
Missoula County Seal and image of areas around the City.

Missoula County Rural Initiative

Department: Missoula County Community and Planning Services
Missoula County Home

Missoula County Parks and Trails Advisory Board

Missoula County Parks Logo


The Missoula County Parks and Trails Advisory Board meets on the second Thursday of each month at 1:30 PM in room B14 of the County Administration Building, 199 W Pine Street, unless otherwise posted.

Click HERE for Minutes and Agendas (including Subcommittee Agendas)


Parks and Trails Advisory Board Members

Name Term Ends:
Sue Brown June 30, 2013
Commissioner Bill Carey Term
Jim Dayton, Vice Chair June 30, 2013
Jessie Fischer June 30, 2014
Ed Heilman June 30, 2013
Dan Morgan June 30, 2014
Anne Rupkalvis June 30, 2016
Martha Yates, Chair June 30, 2014
1st Alternate, vacant  
2nd Alternate, vacant  

Please contact Lisa Moisey, County Parks and Trails Manager, at 406-258-4716 or with any questions.

You can also contact Christine Dascenzo, County Parks and Trails Assistant, at
406-258-3458 or


Site Navigation

Active Projects

Boards and Committees

Quick Links