skip to the main content area of this page
Missoula County Superintendent of Schools
(406) 258-4860
Missoula County Seal and image of areas around the City.

Missoula County Superintendent of Schools

Department: Superintendent of Schools
Missoula County Home

Missoula Area Curriculum Consortium

Missoula Area Curriculum Consortium

Formed in 1991, the Missoula Area Curriculum Consortium is comprised of K-8 and K-12 school districts located in Granite, Lake, Mineral, Missoula, and Ravalli counties. Member districts collaborate in the development of an area-wide K-12 curriculum framework, align professional development component to the framework, and promote student achievement in the Montana Office of Public Instruction K-12 Curriculum and Assessment Standards.


Site Navigation

More Information

Additional Topics

Related Links

Professional Development

Visit the website of the Western Montana Comprehensive System for Personnel Development for a listing of professional development offerings.